photography

photography

April 16, 2021

TRIANGL

Article by Jonny Seelenmeyer
COMING SOON

Triangl Birthday Party campaign shot on 35mm film. 

Photographer: Jonny Seelenmeyer (@jcseelenmeyer)

Models: Yan Yan Chan (@_yanyanchan), Sarah Ellen (@sarahellen), Rossana Latallada (@rossana_latallada), Tamika Fawcett (@tamika_fawcett), Elise Zecevic (@elisezecevic), Lucy Baddeley (@lucy.baddeley), Mahalia Celeste (@mahaliaceleste)

Brand: Triangl (@triangl)

Location: Sydney, Australia